about me

 
I live in Sweden and deal with compulsive thoughts, anxiety and panic attacks. I've been through a lot when it comes to mental health but I'm better now. It's all still there I won't lie, but I'm better.
I'm currently trying to lose weight and get healthy/fit, physically and mentally. 
 
I have been vegan since November 14th 2015 and I'm very passionate about it.
 
I love writing, taking photographs, drawing, diy's (basic) and singing.
 
Cat's are life.
 
Tea addict.
 
I guess I would just like to say that my blog is based on my mind and as you might understand, my mind has many different sides to it. Some days I'll be happy talking about my favorite things, some days I'll hate everything and just sit in my room and cry.
 
 
If you are suicidal, if you have everything planned out, please don't act on it, please don't end your life. People love you, people care, people will cry if you leave them. It seems like you're alone and the world hates you but you're not alone and the world doesn't hate you. Please don't harm yourself in any way. I don't care that I don't know you, I love you for being alive and for fighting the urge to end the pain. It will get better, life isn't perfect but if you get through it, things will start to look brighter. :)
 
 
 











Kom ihåg mig?
Hello! This blog is kind of a work in progress. I don't really know what I want to focus on. If you wanna know more about me you can click the link in the menu above. <3

Follow